Advisory Committee


Tsung-Huang Hsiao
President/ Chinese Association of Museums

Advisory Member(Last Names by Alphabetical Order)

Chia-Li Chen
Professor/ Graduate Institute of Museum Studies, Taipei National University of the Arts
Joy C. N. Hsin
Chief/ Education and Extension Division, National Museum of History
Standing Board Member/ Chinese Association of Museums
Patricia Huang
Associate Professor/ Department of Arts and Design, National Taipei University of Education
Ching-Fang Lee
Associate Professor/ Department of Fine Arts, National Changhua University of Education
Li-Cheng Lu
Director (Retired)/ National Museum of Taiwan History
Shin-Chieh Tzeng
Associate Professor & Director/ Graduate Institute of Conservation of Cultural Relics and Museology, Tainan National University of the Arts

Administration Team of 2019 CASI
Phone: +886-968-913970